THE BAT INTEREST GROUP
OF KWA ZULU NATAL
Copyright (C) 2011 Bat Interest Group of KwaZulu Natal All Rights Reserved
Copyright Paul Buchel
BATS KZN COMMITTEE 2016
BATLINE 082 445 0585

CONVENOR Helen Bruigom convenor@batskzn.co.za

 

SECRETARY Brenda Angus brenda@batskzn.co.za

 

TREASURER Wendy Whitetreasurer@batskzn.co.za

  

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Gwynne Kay gwynne@mdaconsulting.co.za , Leigh Richards leigh@batskzn.co.za ,Kate Richardson ejrichardson@worldonline.co.za , Juan Wood juan@batskzn.co.za , Tammie Van Zyl tammie@batskzn.co.za

  

MERCHANDISE

 

Carol Alan carol@batskzn.co.za

 

BATBOXES

 

Stuart Angus batboxes@batskzn.co.za

 

 

BATLINE 082 445 0585

Home
Living With Bats
Bats of KZN
Bat Info.
About us
Batline
Committee
Bat Mag
Membership
Links